How can I delete an alert?


To delete an alert, log in to your Twilert account at twilert.com, select the twilert you wish to edit in ‘My Twilerts’ and click ‘delete. Please note that when you delete a Twilert the search history (for Pro and Agency account users) will also be deleted. You can also Pause a Twilert by clicking on the ‘Pause’ button. Inactive twilerts can be reactivated at any time by selecting ‘resume’.