You may find Twitter as a very nice social media platform to express your feelings and thoughts. TwitWipe knows you tweet and then tweet again. You tweet all you want. Then, you come to the phase of your life where you want to clean your timeline- by deleting all your tweets. But how will you do the job? Worry no more, TwitWipe is here to help.

TwitWipe(TwitWipe.com)

twitwipeYou no longer need to scroll manually and delete your tweets one by one. With Twit Wipe you can wipe out your tweets all at once. It is the perfect tool that you can use if you want to start over again. If you’re about to hand this to someone else, you can make sure that it is clean already before doing so. Also, if you feel like your tweets have been nonsensical as time goes by, you can to the deletion whatever reason you have.

Deleting the account and creating a new one vs. Deleting all the tweets of your account

Through deleting all your tweets, you can still maintain who you are following and your followers. In deleting your account and creating a new Twitter account, you will also create a new id. You can keep intact to the people you want to. Only your tweets disappear with TwitWipe, and other things stay as is.

How long does the deletion take?

Not everything can be instant. Since there are so many users who’ve decided to clear out their tweets, many users have been using this tool. It is one of the leading deleting tools that serve a lot of users. All you have to do is begin the process and leave it overnight with fewer worries. All you need is patience since it will take a while before the deletion of all your tweets occurs.

If you get disconnected or a disruption happened, do not be annoyed. You can mainly come back on TwitWipe and start the clearing operation again. This tool will continue the interrupted process and wipe out the remaining tweets.

Regretting deleting your tweets

Not everyone can be back to your life- even your ex. Admit it. It can be a hard process. If you are wondering if you can bring back your deleted tweets, the answer is you actually can’t. There is no undo button available in the tool, so make sure to be fully decided once you start clearing out.

The only thing you can do is download the complete archive of your tweets right before heading to TwitWipe. This way, you’ll be able to have a copy of your deleted tweets.Is there something else TwitWipe can do?

As of the moment, there’s no other feature TwitWipe has. But surely there will be more options as time goes by.

How to use TwitWipe?

Here are the ways in using TwitWipe:

  • Log in to your twitter account
  • Enter the “TwitWipe this account” button
  • Click the confirmation button
  • Once you sign in, you are no longer required to give your password.
  • If you have logged in to your account, this tool will ask for you to allow its permissions. If not, you will be asked to log in in order to proceed with the operation.

Twilert Tools

In addition to twitter tools like Twit Wipe, you will want to consider all tools at your disposal. If you havn’t yet decided you want to delete all your old tweets from an account, you’ll need to first search your tweets. Consequently you’ll want to review our free old tweet tool.

On another note, if you’re looking for a Twitter monitoring tool, our core application is available free to try. Twit Wipe is great at what it does and we think our tools are a great compliment to its capabilities.