If you would like to cancel or unsubscribe your Twilerts you can do this by entering your account at twilert.com and selecting ‘Account’ from the top bar. Underneath your account options you will see the option ‘deactivate your account by clicking here’. The ‘Close Account’ option will delete your account including all Twilerts and search history. Please note, that this is irreversible. If you would just like to pause your Twilerts, you can do this from within the Twilert dashboard. Paused Twilerts can be reactivated at any time.